Service Above Self


Flag Lease Program

Club Officers 2016-2017

Club Members

Current Bulletins

Upcoming Speakers

Past Bulletins

Photo Gallery

2016-17 Slate of Officers

Flag Route Lists

News and Announcements


Rotary International

Rotary District 5810

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2244

McKinney TX 75070

Meeting Time and Location:

7:30 am each Wednesday

Eldorado Country Club

McKinney TX 75070

Incoming 2016-2017 Officers

President Juli Smith

President Elect 

Immediate Past President Larry Offerdahl

Secretary Gary Taylor

Treasurer Dennis Snavely

Vice President, Fund Raising Chuck Koehler, 

Club Service Director Sandi Froese

Vocational Service Director Bill Bilyeu

Community Service Director Tom Parker

Youth Service Director Larry Offerdahl

International Service Director Trevor Castilla

Rotary Foundation Chair Nathan White

Publicity Chair   

Sergeant-at-Arms Ed Miles

Assistant District Governor Pete McLellan

Sunrise Sentinel Editarian Gary Taylor

Webmaster Gary Taylor

Rotary Club of McKinney Sunrise

District 5810, Club Number 28762

Chartered May 22, 1992

Last Updated 04/02/16